LOGIN / REGISTER   |   BUY NOW    

Domestic Sales Reps

Below is a list of representatives that are here to serve you. Please contact the appropriate representative listed below and their sales staff will be glad to support your product needs. For other areas, please call 1.386.985.4631 or email us at productsupport@sparton.com.



New England Sales Representatives

JD Technologies

http://jdtechsales.com/

John M. Knott
25 Webb Street
Middleton, MA 01949
Phone: 978.777.3993
Emailjohnk@jdtechsales.com


Northeast Sales Representatives

Lemire Associates

http://www.lemireassociates.com

Mark LeMire
32 Washington Way
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Phone: 856.979.4711
EmailMark@LeMireAssociates.com


Midwest Sales Representatives

Panatek

http://www.panatek.com

Blair Piotrowski
2358 Hassell Road, Suite E
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: 847.519.0867
Emailblair@panatek.com


3432 Denmark Ave., Suite 531
Eagan, MN 55123
Phone: 847.712.0867
Emailblair@panatek.com

Ken Priebe
2358 Hassell Road, Suite E
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: 847.519.0867
Emailken@panatek.com

Jim Warsaw
11469 Olive Blvd., Suite 288
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314.205.8330
Emailjim@panatek.com


Mid Atlantic Sales Representatives

Shore Solutions, LLC

http://www.shore-solutions.net

George Panor
229 Winchester Drive
Centreville, MD 21617
Phone: 410.758.6990
Emailsalesrep@shore-solutions.net


Alabama Sales Representatives

Upward Technical Solutions


Jason Blaxton
102 Clinton Ave, Suite 201
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: 256.656.3979
Emailjason@upwardts.com


Copyright © 2017 Sparton. All rights reserved.