LOGIN / REGISTER   |   BUY NOW    

International Sales Reps

Please contact the appropriate representative listed below and their sales staff will be glad to support your product needs. For international pricing in other areas, please call 1.386.985.4631 or email us at productsupport@sparton.com.

Contact productsupport@sparton.com for consideration as an International Sales Representative



Australia & New Zealand

Allyanz Electronic Components


Daud Ally – President
PO Box 1082
Waverley Gardens, Melbourne VIC 3170 Australia
Phone: 1.3.9759 5949
Emailsparton@allyanz.com.au


Canada

Premiere Electronics


Gilles Oullette – President & CEO
3551 Boul. St-Charles Suite 123
Kirkland, Quebec H9H 3C4
Phone: 514.569.8100
Emailsales@p1electronics.com


China (PRC)

Beijing Yian-Tech Development Co., Ltd.


Paul HUANG – General Manager
Room 301 ZhengYang Bldg No 55
MaJiaPu East Road, Feng tai District
Beijing, China 100068
Phone: 86.10.6704.6017
Emailpaul@yian-tech.com


China (PRC), HKG, & Taiwan

EEIC, Ltd.


Steve TSUI
Room 1021 10/F, Metro Center Tower II
21 Lam Hing Street, Kowloon Bay
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: 852.3488.6305
Emailstevetsui@gmail.com


Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, & Switzerland

AIC-Aerospace Industry Consulting GmbH

http://www.aic-gmbh.com

Dirk Lichteiker – Managing Director
Rebhuhnweg 9
22846 Norderstedt, GERMANY
Phone: 0049405268530
Emailinfo@aic-gmbh.com


Israel

FMS AEROSPACE LTD.


Tal Barak
Magor Building
12 Kehilat Venezia Street,
Tel-Aviv 69400, Israel
Phone: 972.3.6094977
Emailtal@fmsaerospace.com


Korea (ROK)

MYUNG JIN SYSTEMS, INC.

http://www.mjsys.co.kr/

SON Kyong Il – General Manager
RM NO.601, Taeyang BLDG.
44-4, Yoido-dong, Youngdeungpo-ku
Seoul 150-890, Korea
Phone: +82 (0)2-780-1691~2
Emailmjs@mjsys.co.kr, kison@mjsys.co.kr


Japan

Cornes House, 5-1 Shiba 3-chome


Sou Kitagawa
Minato-ku Shiba, Tokyo 105-0014
Japan
Phone: +81.6.6532.1012
Emailsou.kitagawa@cornes.jp


United Kingdom

Markwell Trading Services LTD.


Alan Markwell
The Hayloft
Fairfield Lane
Otherton, Penkridge
Staffordshire ST19 5NX United Kingdom
Phone: 01785 715077
Emailalan@mtsgb.com


India

Defense Support Systems India, Pvt. Ltd.


Srijit Upadhyay - Head of Sales
3rd Floor Duke Hotel Building 8 Netaji Subhash Marg, Daryaganj
New Delhi, 110002 India
Phone: +91 9582749999
Emailinfo@defensesupport.in


Copyright © 2017 Sparton. All rights reserved.